Season Changes Album Cover

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

Season Changes

Woohoo! The album artwork has been done. It is done by Joppe Kirsikka-Aho and also it turned to be much more better than our dreams. Thanks Joppe!

Here’s the track list of the album.

Track listing

  • Season Changes
  • Ideology
  • Ignalina
  • Taken
  • Green Light
  • Grip!
  • Random Hearts